Department of Zoology

The University of Medicine, Magway

III.  Teaching Staff

Lecturer and Head

1. Daw San San Myint    B.Sc (credit), B.Sc (Hons.), M.Sc(credit)(Zoology)


1.         Daw Khin Htay Aung            B.Sc (Hons.), M.Sc. (Zoology)

2.         Daw Khaing Mar Mar Htun   B.Sc (Hons.), M.Sc. (Zoology)

3.         Daw Nan New New Aye       B.Sc, M.Sc. (Zoology)

Assistant lecturers

1.         Daw Myint Myint Win           B.Sc, M.Sc (Zoology)

2.         Daw Myaing                         B.Sc,  M.Sc (Zoology)

3.         Daw Thin Thin War              B.Sc,  M.Sc (Zoology)

4.         Daw Ohn                             B.Sc (Hons.), M.Sc (Zoology)



1.         Daw Thanda Myint                B.Sc, M.Sc.(Zoology)

2.         Daw Me Me Thet                  B.Sc(Hons),   M.Sc.(Zoology)

3.         Daw San San Aye                  B.Sc, M.Sc (Zoology)

4.         Daw Myint Myint Htwe          B.Sc (Hons),  M.Sc (Zoology)

5.         Daw Saw Thanda Oo             B.Sc (Hons), M.Sc,  M.Res (Zoology)

6.         Daw Nyunt  Nyunt Yin          B.Sc (Hons),   M.Sc (Zoology)

7.         Daw Hnin Hnin Aye               B.Sc (Hons),   M.Sc (Zoology)

8.         Daw May Yu Maw                B.Sc (Hons),   M.Sc (Zoology)